Flickering green LED on tracker

First, I'm completely new to Yaw VR, I just got it today :) I haven't really tested it a lot, just the test ride in the Yaw VR app (android).

Anyway, I was just wondering if its normal that the green LED flickers? It's not blinking, unless you consider it blinking really fast.

First time I turned it on, it turned red pretty quickly so I had to charge it. While charging the LED was blue, then after a while it turned white and I assumed it meant it was finished? (I haven't found any info about this). Then I turned it on (Base + tracker), and it turns flickering green after a short while. It's working at least, it is tracking the thing. It only flickers while green, not the other colors.

Btw, how long does the tracker battery last?

Comments

• It's not really blinking fast btw, it is flickering. Just thought I'd make a video of it, finally. I haven't been able to really use the yaw VR yet. After the initial couple of days (failing to get it to work), I've been busy with other things, but now I'm at it again.

The flicker looks wrong to me, but as said, the tracker works. At least apparently, from my few tests with the yaw VR app and test / manual control mode etc. But I'm not sure about the "resolution" (of the movements), maybe it's because I haven't tried it at 100% power yet. But I don't have anything to compare with, so I'm not sure if it works as intended or not, yet.

Btw if anyone wants to know, that toggle lock thing for the "central holder" (above the tracker's on/off button), is a 3D printed mechanism. Found here (not my design):

• @scifihiki First of all the led flickering is normal as power is going into the device, its just fluctuation in voltage. Keep an eye on it anyway and if it causes any problems then please contact Yaw Team.